Destiny Child Tier List

    Destiny Child Tier List: Destiny Child is a South Korean mobile RPG game released on 27th October 2016. The game is a great hit in South Korea and is all set to release worldwide. It is a narrative style card collecting battle game with exquisite character illustration.

    Players start their journey to become the ultimate Archfiend of the Infernal Realm. The game has visually stunning characters that come to life with the touch of live 2D. The game also has tons of costumes to transform your character from head to toe. Each character also unique stories and voices. Players collect and build a powerful army with beautiful characters. Players can enjoy bombastic, high-speed battles in the game.

    Destiny Child is free and is supported by third-party payment platforms like PayPal, My card, Alipay, WeChat Pay for in-game purchases. The game is available on Google Play Store and has 1 Million + downloads already. It has a good rating of 4.6 stars on the Google Play Store. It is compatible with different platforms like Android, iOS, and Microsoft Windows. The game is available in various languages like English, French, Japanese, Thai, and Traditional Chinese. If you haven’t played the game you should definitely give a try once.

    What is a Tier List?

    Tier list help to know which elements or characters of the game are good and which ones are not. The Tier list ranks from best to worse. Hence Tier A or 1 means the best following with Tier B or 2, Tier C or 3, and others in descending order. They are helpful to the players of a particular game as they provide valuable information about the ranks of the characters and elements in a particular game. This can help the players to win different matches, battles, arena’s, or games.

    Destiny Child Tier List

    In this article, I’ll let you know about an updated and latest version of the Destiny Child Tier List:


    In this Tier, the best characters in the game are included. These characters are quite powerful, unique, and even worthy. Hence you should not miss them for sure.

    [table id=204 /]


    In this Tier, the characters are good but not the best. These characters are also good in certain kinds of situations. You can choose these ones wisely.

    [table id=205 /]


    In this Tier, the characters are quite average but these characters are useful in some kinds of situations. Again aren’t the best but can be used if picked wisely.

    [table id=206 /]


    In this Tier, the characters included are below the average level and these characters should be mostly avoided as they do not perform the best in any kind of situation.

    [table id=207 /]


    In this Tier, the characters are worst. These characters should be avoided as much as one can possibly as they aren’t worthy enough.

    [table id=208 /]

    Above we have provided you with the latest and updated version of the Destiny Child Tier List. We do hope that the Tier list was helpful for you. Do not forget to check out other related content on our website and also let us know what you want to see next on our website in the comments.

    Recent Articles

    Related Stories

    Leave A Reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox